Revenue Section

Revenue Department

It is an another wing of the Municipality, headed by the Revenue Officer and he is supported by 2 Revenue Inspectors, and 12 Bill Collectors with the task collection of taxes and non taxes and he is held responsible for the entire collection of Revenue .

Sl.No. Name Designation
Thiruvalargal/ Thirumathigal
1 P.Santhanakalai Revenue Officer
2 P.HendryDavid Revenue Inspector
3 S.Sivaraman Revenue Inspector
4 P.Ravi Revenue Inspector
5 P.Paulpandi Junior Assistant
6 K.Ganesan Revenue Assistant
7 K.Pandian Revenue Assistant
8 R.Mareeswaran Revenue Assistant
9 C.Karuppusamy Revenue Assistant
10 P.Nagarajan Revenue Assistant
11 Mohamed haiserkhan Revenue Assistant
12 P.Beaulah Tangamani Revenue Assistant
13 W.Vinodkumar Revenue Assistant
14 I.Kabirajan Revenue Assistant
15 R VANARAJ Revenue Assistant
16 K.Raja Office Assistant
17 Vacant Sanitary Worker
18 Vacant Sanitary Worker
19 M.Ganesan Watchman
20 Vacant Watchman