Revenue Section

Revenue Department

Revenue Branch is an another wing of the Municipality, headed by the Assistant Revenue Officer.   Assistant Revenue Officer is  supported by 2  Revenue Inspectors, 1-Special Revenue Inspector  and  6 Revenue Assistant.  The collection of taxes and non taxes and assessment of properties to property Tax are their duties and responsibilities.

Sl. No. Name   (Thiru/ Tmt) Designation
1 D.Jayaprakash Assistant Revenue Officer
2 S.Nandhakumar
Revenue Inspector
3 C.Srinivasan
Revenue Inspector
4 A.Manoharan Revenue Assistant &  Special Revenue Inspector
5  A.Arivazhan
Revenue Assistant
6 V.Saravanan Revenue Assistant
7 S.N. Thanveer Ahmed Revenue Assistant
8 K.Devakumar
Revenue Assistant
9 K. Saravanan Revenue  Assistant
M. Manikandan
Revenue  Assistant