Officers Detail

Sl. No Name of the Officer Designation Contact Number E-mail/Web Entrusted Responsibility
(Thiru/Tmt) Mobile
1 M.Elavarasan Commissioner 9150375325 Over all Administration
2 N. Devanathan Municipal Engineer Works, UGD and Water Supply
3 B.Mohmed Rabiulla Manager 9944665650 Office Administration
4 S. Sambasivan Public Works Overseer 9443353544 Works, UGD and Water Supply
5 Amalin Suguna A Town Planning Inspector (I/C) 9087902528 Town Planning
6 A.S.Murugan Sanitary Inspector 9943998103 Birth and Death, Sanitation