General Section

Tiruvannamalai Municipality is the Special Grade Municipality.  Manager is the head of Administration

next to Commissioner in the branch of General Administration, and he is responsible for general supervision

and Administration of Office.  All Establishment matters dealt with the General Administration.

S.No. Name
1 SriPrakash P Manager
2 Meenakshi P  Accountant
3 Baggiyalakshmi P Assistant
4 Balasubramani M Assistant
5 Lucas P Assistant
6 Ashokan Assistant
7 Raja K Assistant
8 Sundar P Junior Assistant
9 Srinivasan K Junior Assistant
10 Venkatesan V Junior Assistant
11 Anitha A Junior Assistant
12 Sarala T Junior Assistant
13 Balamurugan S Junior Assistant
14 Dhavakumar R Junior Assistant
15 Muniyappan S Junior Assistant
16 Kalaiselvi R Junior Assistant
17 Saminathan V Junior Assistant
18 Sivakumar M Junior Assistant
19 Elisabath Rani S Junior Assistant
20 Shamundeeswari S Junior Assistant
21 Sasikala V Junior Assistant
22 Selvarani M Typist
23 Devi C Typist
24 Govindaraj N Record Clerk
25 Suresh Kumar J Record Clerk
26 Prathaban T Record Clerk
27 Vacant Office Assistant
28 Subramani S Office Assistant
29 Anbalagan N.A.S. Office Assistant
30 Ashok R Office Assistant
31 Logeshwari C Office Assistant
32 Arul Murugan S Office Assistant
33 Venkatraman N Office Assistant
34 Premkumar A Office Assistant
35 Rockson R Office Assistant
36 Vacant Night Watchman