Officers Detail



Sl. No        Name (Thiru/Tmt) Designation Residence    Mobile            E-mail/Web     Entrusted         Responsibility
1 N.Dakshnamoorthy Municipal Commissioner 7397389326 Over all Administration
2 Chandra  S Manager 9003675475 Office Administration
3 Hazeena K. S Municipal Engineer 7397389325 Works, and Water Supply
4 Devanathan N Assistant Engineer 9585946878 Works, and Water Supply
5  Senthil Kumar.S Sanitary Officer 9442016900 Birth and Death, Sanitation,D&O Trades
6  Senthil Kumar.S Sanitary Inspector i/c 9442016900 Birth and Death, Sanitation,D&O Trades
7 Krishnamurthy K Town Planning Officer   7598046064 Town Planning
8 Amalin Suguna A Town Planning Inspector 9087902528 Town Planning
9 Gunasekaran R Revenue Inspector 9790044915 Taxation
10 Thamizh Selvi N Assistant Programmer 9942802473 Information Technology