Taxation Appeal Committee

Taxation Committee is an another statutory committee. The Chairman of the Municipality is the Chairman of the Committee.
The committee is responsible for hearing of appeals of tax items.

Terms of the Committee : Five Years


(Tmt./ Thiru.)

Ward No. Gender Father / Husband
Party Selected detail
1 Gnanamani  C 9 Female Chinnadurai DMK Unopposed
2 Mahalakshmi  V 17 Female M. Vijaya Bhaskar Others Unopposed
3 Fathima 23 Female Masthan DMK Unopposed
4 Karthikeyan  S.J 26 Male Jagadeesan DMK Unopposed