General Section

General Administration / Personnel

Tirupattur Municipality is the Selection Grade Municipality. Manager is the head of Administration next to Commissioner in the branch of General Administration, and he is responsible for general supervision and Administration of Office. All Establishment matters dealt with in the General Administration.

 Sl.No Name (Thiru/Tmt) Designation
1 E. Baskar
2 A. Dhandapani Accountant
3 A.Malarkodi Assistant
4 Vacant Assistant
5 G.Ravi Assistant
6 S.Sivakumar Assistant
7 A. Haseena Junior Assistant
8 J.Poornima Junior Assistant
9 P.Kasthuri Junior Assistant
10 K. Saranraj
Junior Assistant
11 V.Vinothkumar Junior Assistant
12 G. Kannan
Junior Assistant
13 A. Pazhanivel
Junior Assistant
14 M. Umadevi Junior Assistant
15 Vacant Typist
16 Vacant Typist
17 K. Marimuthu Record Clerk
18 V.Sivakumar Record Clerk (Spl.)
19 J. Backiyalakshmi Office Assistant
20 M. Saravanan Office Assistant
21 M. Madhan Office Assistant
22 R. Karthi Office Assistant
23 K.Ranjini Office Assistant
24 V. Murali
Office Assistant
25 A.Elango Night Watchman