Taxation Appeal Committee

Taxation Committee is an another statutory committee. The Chairman of the Municipality is the Chairman of the Committee.

The committee is responsible for hearing of appeals of tax items.

Terms of the Committee : Five Years

List of Members

SI.No Name of the Member   (Thiru/Tmt/Selvi) Designation
1 Tmt. S.Nalini, B.E., Chairperson
2 Thiru.T.N.Ramesh Member
3 Thiru.C.Murugesan Member
4 Thiru.S.P.Ravikumar Member
5 Tmt.Chellammal Member