Revenue Section

Revenue Section is an another wing of the Municipality, headed by the Revenue Inspectors and he is

supported by 5 Revenue Assistants with the tax collection of taxes and non tax and they are held

responsible for the entire collection of Revenue.



Name (Thiru/Tmt)


1 Seenivasan R. Revenue Inspector
2 Balasubramani R. Revenue Assistant
3 Madheswaran Revenue Assistant
4 Mariyappan T. Revenue Assistant
5 Dharani Babu N. Revenue Assistant (U/s)
6 Ragupathi D. Revenue Assistant (U/s)