Appointment Committee

Appointment Committee is a statutory committee. The committee is responsible for making appointments for post which falling under the purview of the appointing Committee.
Terms of the Committee : Five years

Members of Appointment Committee

Sl.No Name Designation
1. Tmt. Dr. Kavitha Sankar R. Municipal Chairman
2. Thiru. Ashok Kumar R. Municipal Commissioner
3. Tmt. Devipriya Arunlal Municipal Councillor