Officers Detail

Sl. No Name of the Officer Designation Contact Number E-mail/Web Entrusted Responsibility
(Thiru/Tmt) Residence Mobile
1 A. Kannan Municipal Commissioner 7397382160 Over all Administration
2 B.Sakthivel Municipal Engineer 7397382159 Works, UGD and Water Supply
3 P. Rajeswaran Manager Office Administration
4 S.Udayakumar Account Assit Accounts
5 Vacant Town Planing Inspector Town Planning
6 K.Pushpakala Data Entry Operator Information Technology
7 K.Prasanna Revenue Inspector Taxation
8 K. Thiyagarajan Sanitary Inspector Birth and Death, Sanitation