Taxation Appeal Committee

Taxation Committee is an another statutory committee. The Chairman of the Municipality is the Chairman of the Committee. The Committee is responsible for hearing of appeals of tax items.Terms of the Committeee : Five Years List of Member


Name of the Member


1 G. Muzammil Ahmed Member
2 L. Chinna Member
3 C. Ahmed Basha Member
4 S. Indra Gandhi Member