Contract Committee

Contract Committee is an another statutory committee. The Chairman of the Municipality is the Chairman of the

Committee and Commissioner are the members of the Contract Committee. Quotation of works up to the value of

Rs.5000/- is disposed in the Contract Committee.

Term of the Committee : Five Years.

SI.No Name of the Member (Thiru/Tmt/Selvi)
1 S.Smitha Chairman
2 K.Punithan Municipal Commissioner
3 P. SaravanaRaja Member