Taxation Appeal Committee

Taxation Committee is an another statutory committee. The committee is responsible for hearing of appeals of tax items.

Terms of the Committee : Five Years

List of Member are


Sl. No. Name of the Member Designation
1 Marimuthu R Municipal Chairman
2 P. Thirumal Selvam Municipal Commissioner
3 Julaika Beevi M 14th ward Councilor
4 Suresh S 16th ward Councilor
5 Selvarani D 19th ward Councilor
6 Mohamed Natthar 26th ward Councilor