Contract Committee

Contract Committee is an another statutory committee. Sanction of works up to the value of Rs. 5000/- is disposed by the Contract Committee.

Terms of the Committee : Five Years

List of Member are

Sl. No. Name of the Member Designation
1 Marimuthu R Municipal Chairman
2 P. Thirumal Selvam Municipal Commissioner
3 Thilagar PA 17th Ward Councilor