Revenue Section

It is an another wing of the Municipality, headed by the Revenue Inspector and 3 Bill Collectors with the task collection of taxes and non taxes and Revenue Inspector is held responsible for the entire collection of Revenue.

Sl No. Name Designation
1  P. Ramamoorthy
Revenue Inspector
2 V. Jayabalan Revenue Assistant
3 A. Veeramani Revenue Assistant
4 D. Chellapandi Revenue Assistant