Taxation Appeal Committee

Taxation Committee is an another statutory committee. The Chairman of the Municipality is the Chairman of the Committee.
The committee is responsible for hearing of appeals of tax items.

Terms of the Committee : Five Years


SI.No Name of the Member(Thiru/Tmt/Selvi) Designation
1 A.Ameena Banu Member
2 M.Farhat Sulthana Member
3 S.Samsad Begam  Member
4 I.Rahamadhulla  Member