Revenue Section


It is an another wing of the Municipality, headed by the Revenue Inspector and supported by Bill Collectors with the task collection of taxes and non taxes and she is held responsible for the entire collection of Revenue.

Sl.No Name Designation
1. S. Kumar @ Murugesan Revenue Inspector
2. T.R.Rajakumar Revenue Assistant
3 Navaneetha Krishna kumar Revenue Assistant
4 G. Yogeshkumar Revenue Assistant