Tax Appeal Committee

Taxation Appeal Committee is a statutory Committee. The Chairman of the Municipal Council is the Chairman of the Committee. The Commissioner and four councillors are the member of the Taxation committee.  The Committee is responsible for hearing of appeals of tax items.

Terms of the Committee – 5 Years

Sl.No Name (Thiru/Tmt) Designation
1 C.Natchammai 10th Ward Councillor
2 S.Mohamed Siddiq 13th Ward Councillor
3 A. Lilli Thires 34th Ward Councillor
4 G.Rathinam 35th Ward Councillor