Taxation Appeals Committee

Taxation Committee is an another statutory committee. The Chairman of the Municipality is the Chairman of the Committee.

The committee is responsible for hearing of appeals of tax items.

Terms of the Committee : Five Years

List of Member

SI.No Name of the Member(Thiru/Tmt/Selvi) Designation
1 Tmt. Devagi K Member
2 Thiru. Mohan P Member
3 Tmt. Haseena Member
4 Thiru. Manoj M  Member