Office Staffs



                                          DETAILS OF OFFICERS

Sl. No Name of the Officer(Thiru/Tmt) Designation Contact Number Entrusted Responsibility
1 S.SIVASUBRAMANIAN Commissioner 0451-2422019 Overall responsibility for
the municipal
2 G.BALACHANDRAN Executive Engineer 0451-2422019 Roads, Water Supply and Street Light
3 R.Latchiyavarna City Health Officer 0451-2422019 Public Health Section
4 S.UDAYAKUMAR Executive Engineer(Planning) (I/C) 0451-2422019 Town Planning
5 S.WILLAMSAHAYARAJ Superintendent 0451-2422019 Office Administration
6 G.R.SARANGASARAVANAN Assistant Revenue Officer 0451-2422019 Revenue Section
7 K.MURUGANANDAM Accountant (i/c) 0451-2422019 Accounts Section