Office Staffs

Sl. No Name of the Officer Designation Contact Number E-mail/Web Entrusted Responsibility
(Thiru/Tmt) Residence Mobile
1 Thirumathi.AJITHA BARVIN M, B.Sc., Municipal Commissioner 7397382200 Over all Administration
2 S.Maharajan Municipal Engineer 7397382199 Works, UGD and Water Supply
3 A.Vijayalakshmi Manager 9003424833 Office Administration
4 Malarkodi V Junior Engineer 9894790470 Works, UGD and Water Supply
5 A.Saleem Electrical Supt 9245145342 Works, UGD and Water Supply
6 P.Anbarasan Revenue Inspector 8344570231 Taxation
7 S.Arockya Prince Revenue Inspector 9952530742 Taxation
8 K.Ragunathan Town Planning Inspector 9443662957 Town Planning
9 M.Karikalacholan Assistant Programmer 9442235163 Information Technology
10 V.Palanisamy Sanitary Inspector 7502409094 Birth and Death, Sanitation

click here to download pdf file