Appointment Committee

             Appointment Committee is a statutory committee. The committee is responsible for making appointments for post which falling under the purview of the appointing Committee.

Term of the Committee : Five years


Sl.No Name of the Member(Thiru/Tmt/Selvi) Elected Ward Designation
1 N.Thenmozhi   Chairperson
2 D.Malligha   Municipal Commissioner
3 C.K.V.Krishnamoorthy Ward – 02 Member