Revenue Section

It is an another wing of the Municipality, headed by the two Revenue Inspectors and he is

supported by 10 Revenue Assistants with the tax collection of taxes and non tax and they are held

responsible for the entire collection of Revenue.



Name (Thiru/Tmt)



Jayakumar.A Revenue Inspector
2 Sivalingam S Revenue Assistant
3 Natarajan V Revenue Assistant
4 Sathiyaraj.R Revenue Assistant
5 Udhayakumar S Revenue Assistant
6 Adhimoolam Revenue Assistant