Revenue Section

Revenue Section

It is an another wing of the Municipality, headed by the one Revenue Inspectors and

supported by 5 Revenue Assistants with the tax collection of taxes and non tax and they are held

responsible for the entire collection of Revenue.



Name (Thiru/Tmt)


1 L. Rajendran Revenue Inspector
2 K. Kamalanathan Revenue Assistant
3 P. Sundhar Revenue Assistant
4 S. Adam Sherif Revenue Assistant
5 A. Agasthiya Revenue Assistant
6 P. Suriya Revenue Assistant